Online Workshops & Hafla feat. Aziza: Full Package

Sale!

60,00

Join us online on Saturday February 5, 2022 for a day of online workshops and online hafla (belly dance party) featuring Aziza of Montreal!
This package gets you access to EVERYTHING!

All times are listed in CET (Amsterdam/Berlin/Paris) and EST (Montreal/New York). Recordings of the workshops will be available to stream for 2 weeks after the event.

15:00 – 16:30 CET (Amsterdam/Berlin/Paris) / 9:00 – 10:30 EST (Montreal/New York): EMBODY YOUR BODY WITH AZIZA (1.5 HOURS)

17:00 – 18:30 CET (Amsterdam/Berlin/Paris) / 11:00 – 12:30 EST (Montreal/New York): ISOLATION EXPLORATION WITH SIOBHAN CAMILLE (1.5 HOURS)

20:30 – 22:00 CET (Amsterdam/Berlin/Paris) / 14:30 – 16:00 EST (Montreal/New York): VIRTUAL HAFLA FEATURING AZIZA OF MONTREAL, SIOBHAN CAMILLE, AND MORE!

18 in stock

Description

Join us online on Saturday February 5, 2022 for a day of online workshops and online hafla (belly dance party) featuring Aziza of Montreal!
This package gets you access to EVERYTHING!

All times are listed in CET (Amsterdam/Berlin/Paris) and EST (Montreal/New York). Recordings of the workshops will be available to stream for 2 weeks after the event.

15:00 – 16:30 CET (Amsterdam/Berlin/Paris) / 9:00 – 10:30 EST (Montreal/New York): EMBODY YOUR BODY WITH AZIZA (1.5 HOURS)

17:00 – 18:30 CET (Amsterdam/Berlin/Paris) / 11:00 – 12:30 EST (Montreal/New York): ISOLATION EXPLORATION WITH SIOBHAN CAMILLE (1.5 HOURS)

20:30 – 22:00 CET (Amsterdam/Berlin/Paris) / 14:30 – 16:00 EST (Montreal/New York): VIRTUAL HAFLA FEATURING AZIZA OF MONTREAL, SIOBHAN CAMILLE, AND MORE!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *