Online Festive Workshops & Hafla with Danielle Hutton, Rashida, and Siobhan Camille – Saturday December 10

85,00

This package includes access to ALL ONLINE workshops and the hafla on Saturday December 10, along with 1 month recording access! Early bird pricing ends November 21!
 
Join us Saturday December 10 for Online Festive Workshops & a Hafla with Danielle Hutton (USA), Rashida (GT), and Siobhan Camille (NZ/NL)
 

Schedule: Saturday December 10, 2022

All times displayed in Central Europe, Eastern US & Canada and Guatemala time zones

16:00 Central Europe / 10:00 Eastern / 9:00 Guatemala: Workshop with Rashida (GT) – Topic TBC

17:15 Central Europe / 11:15 Eastern / 10:15 Guatemala: Improvisation Exploration with Danielle Hutton (USA)

18:30 Central Europe / 12:30 Eastern / 11:30 Guatemala: Festive Choreography with Siobhan Camille (NZ/NL)

20:30 Central Europe / 14:30 Eastern / 13:30 Guatemala: Online Hafla (Dance Party and Show!)

 
SKU: 10-1 Category: Tags: ,

Description

This package includes access to ALL ONLINE workshops and the hafla on Saturday December 10, along with 1 month recording access! Early bird pricing ends November 21!
 
Join us Saturday December 10 for Online Festive Workshops & a Hafla with Danielle Hutton (USA), Rashida (GT), and Siobhan Camille (NZ/NL)
 
Schedule: Saturday December 10, 2022
All times displayed in Central Europe, Eastern US & Canada and Guatemala time zones
16:00 Central Europe / 10:00 Eastern / 9:00 Guatemala: Workshop with Rashida (GT) – Topic TBC
17:15 Central Europe / 11:15 Eastern / 10:15 Guatemala: Improvisation Exploration with Danielle Hutton (USA)
18:30 Central Europe / 12:30 Eastern / 11:30 Guatemala: Festive Choreography with Siobhan Camille (NZ/NL)
20:30 Central Europe / 14:30 Eastern / 13:30 Guatemala: Online Hafla (Dance Party and Show!)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *