The Dancer’s Toolbox: Full Online Workshop Package

Sale!

70,00 65,00

This package includes access to both workshops.
Saturday April 17
14:00 CET / 8:00 EST: Stage Presence to Captivate Your Audience with Siobhan Camille (2 hours)
16:30 CET / 10:30 EST: The Dancer’s Inner Toolbox with Danielle Hutton (2 hours)

Description

This package includes access to both workshops.
Saturday April 17
14:00 CET / 8:00 EST: Stage Presence to Captivate Your Audience with Siobhan Camille (2 hours)
16:30 CET / 10:30 EST: The Dancer’s Inner Toolbox with Danielle Hutton (2 hours)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *